Dana Baith, President
Horizon Hospitality
11100 Ash Street, Suite 105
Leawood, KS 66211
dana@horizonhospitality.com
913-333-3191

Chris Stark, Vice President
The CAS Group 
8112 Maryland Ave., Suite 400
Clayton, MO 63105
cstark@thecasgroupllc.com
314-541-5609 

Bruce Putman, Treasurer
A-1 Careers
7050 W. 107th St., Suite 120
Overland Park, KS 66212
bjputman@a-1careers.com
913-341-3000

Mary Balloqui, Secretary
Labor Max Staffing
3422 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66103
Mary.balloqui@labormaxstaffing.com
913-362-3000

Jason Trachsel, Past President
Allied Staffing
10901 W. 84th Terr., Suite 100
Lenexa, KS 66214
jasont@alliedglobalservices.com
913-387-5400

Tom Allen, Board Member At-Large
Allen Consulting Group 
556 Wetherby Terrace Drive 
Ballwin, MO 63021
tom@allencg.com
314-363-1185

Jake Amir, Board Member At-Large
VantageLinks LLC 
1 City Place Drive, Suite 285
St. Louis, MO 63141
jake.amir@vantagelinks.com
314-222-7972 

Kate Blocker, Membership
Express Employment Professionals
1000 Iowa St
Lawrence, KS 66044 
kate.blocker@expresspros.com
785-749-7550

Shelley Sebolt, Social Media
Staffing Kansas City  
9930 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
shelley@staffingkc.com 
913-663-JOBS (3141) 

Brooke Trachsel, Administrator
MKSSA Mailing Address
7050 W. 107th St., Suite 120
Overland Park, KS 66212
mkssa.info@gmail.com
913-530-7747