Jason Trachsel, Board President
Allied Staffing
10901 W. 84th Terr., Ste. 100, Lenexa, KS 66214
jasont@alliedglobalservices.com
913-387-5400

Bruce Putman, Board Vice President/Treasurer
A-1 Careers
7050 W. 107th St., Ste. 120, Overland Park, KS 66212
bjputman@a-1careers.com
913.341.3000

John Thomas, Past Board President
Express Employment Professionals
9701 Boardwalk Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73162
john.thomas@expresspros.com
405.230.0897

Dana Baith
Horizon Hospitality
11100 Ash Street, Suite 105
Leawood, KS 66211
dana@horizonhospitality.com

 
Guy Hulen, Board Member at-Large
Job Finders Employment Services
1729 W. Broadway, #4, Columbia, MO 65202
ghulen@jobfindersusa.com
573.446.4257

Carol Gregg, Board Member at-Large
Flexible Staffing
402 S. Washington, Ste. 2, Chillicothe, MO 64601-3064
cgregg@flexible-staffing.com
888.888.0152

Mary Balloqui, Board Member at-large
Labor Max Staffing
3422 Rainbow Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103
Mary.balloqui@labormaxstaffing.com
913 362 3000

Board Member at-large – KC Chapter Representative, Open
Board Member at-large – St. Louis Chapter Representative, Open